New Zealand Ski & Snowboard Resorts

NORTH ISLAND

Snowplanet - Open all year!

Turoa - Opening Saturday July 1 2017

Whakapapa - Opening Saturday June 3 2017 (Happy Valley). Main field: Saturday July 1 2017

SOUTH ISLAND

Southern Lakes

Cardrona Alpine Resort - Opening Saturday June 10 2017

Coronet Peak Ski Area - Opening Saturday 17 June 2017

Snow Farm -   Opening Saturday 24 June 2017

The Remarkables - Opening Saturday June 10 2017

Treble Cone - Opening Thursday June 22 2017

Canterbury

Mt Dobson - Opening Friday July 7 2017

Mt Lyford -  Opening  Tuesday June 20 2017

Mt Hutt - Opening Friday June 9 2017

Ohau Snow Fields - Opening Saturday July 8 2017

Porters Ski Area - Opening Friday June 23 2017

Roundhill - Opening Saturday July 1 2017

Club Ski Areas

Awakino - TBC

Broken River - Opening Saturday July 8 2017

Mt Cheeseman - Opening Saturday July 8 2017

Craigieburn - Opening Saturday July 8 2017

Fox Peak - TBC

Hanmer Springs - Opening Saturday July 8 2017

Manganui - Opening Saturday 24 June 2017

Mt Olympus - Opening Saturday July 8 2017

Rainbow - Opening Saturday July 8 2017

Temple Basin - Opening Saturday July 1 2017

Tukino - Opening Saturday July 1 2017