Staff Contact List

Staff Member

Role

Email

Mobile

DDI Number

Jan Shearer

Chief Executive

Jan@snowsports.co.nz  

021 029 72930

03 428 4208   

Ashley Light

High Performance Director

ashley@snowsports.co.nz

021 454 448

03 428 4206

Alex Kerr

Communications Manager

alex@snowsports.co.nz

021 887 485

03 428 4208

Mat Prichard

Finance Manager

mat@snowsports.co.nz

 

03 443 4085 ext 8

Luke Hetzel

Park, Pipe & Freeride Manager

Luke@snowsports.co.nz

021 0838 2997

 03 443 4085

Hannah Hazeldine 

Alpine Manager

hannah@snowsports.co.nz

021 226 4488

 03 443 4085

Jane Stevens

Adaptive Manager

jane@snowsports.co.nz

021 222 4479

03 428 4212

Nic Cavanagh

Logistics Manager 

nic@snowsports.co.nz

021 904 612

03 428 4202

Tom Willmott

Head High Performance Coach

tom@snowsports.co.nz

021 367 847          

03 428 4204

Sean Thomson

High Performance Snowboard  Coach

sean@snowsports.co.nz

 021 0278 5868

 

Uli Schmidt

Office Administrator

info@snowsports.co.nz

 

 03 443 4085

Ben Adams

Head Adaptive Ski Coach

ben@snowsports.co.nz

 021 993 406

 

Mitch Brown

High Performance Snowboard Coach

Mitch@snowsports.co.nz

 

03 443 4085

Tommy Pyatt

High Performance Freeski Pathways Coach

Tommy@snowsports.co.nz 

 

03 443 4085

Hamish McDougall

Freeski Coach

Hamish@snowsports.co.nz

 

03 443 4085