Contact

Physical address 78 Anderson Road, Wanaka 

Postal address PO Box 395, Wanaka, 9305

Phone +64 3 443 4085

Fax +64 3 443 4084

Facebook facebook.com/snowsportsnz

Twitter twitter.com/snowsports_nz

Instagram instagram.com/snowsportsnz

Role

Staff Member

Email

Mobile

DDI Number

Chief Executive

Marty Toomey

marty@snowsports.co.nz  

021 871 666 

03 428 4211   

Sport Development & Coaching Director

Adam Dooney

adam@snowsports.co.nz

021 989 321

03 428 4207

High Performance Director

Ashley Light

ashley@snowsports.co.nz

021 454 448

03 428 4206

Business Manager

Jo Lynch

jo@snowsports.co.nz

027 577 3336

03 428 4210

Communications Manager

Alex Kerr

alex@snowsports.co.nz

021 887 485

03 428 4208

Finance Manager

Mat Prichard

mat@snowsports.co.nz

027 411 1645

03 443 4085 ext 8

Alpine and Cross Country Manager

Ian McLean

ian@snowsports.co.nz

021 226 4488

03 428 4228

Adaptive Manager

Jane Stevens

jane@snowsports.co.nz

021 222 4479

03 428 4212

Logistics Manager 

Nic Cavanagh

nic@snowsports.co.nz

021 904 612

03 428 4202

Head High Performance Coach

Tom Willmott

tom@snowsports.co.nz

021 367 847

03 428 4204